Skip navigation

What ? Are you out your mind ? Do you nuts? Why you need that damn problem ? You do not like peaceful thing ?No…no.., i really support the peacefull things, i’m not trouble maker, This problem connected with IT stuff, IT experience and research in IT world, as an example : was, i windows user, but it give damn virus problem, it’s not guarantee, when every day updating our antivirus, and not guarantee too when we use anti adware, antispyware. So googling little bit, then i read some an article(*sorry i forgot the URL, but now i still find it) that article says, Linux is no need Antivirus ? Hah? what ? how it could be?, I read more and more. OK that’s it. I quit!.
When i decided to be very good guy with migrating to linux, i really got a damn much problem, like my sound card laptop not working, cannot play .avi files, , extremly, my wifi card can be used, only Ethernet Card is being used, honestly it consuming my resource though, but i never feel exhaust, and otherwise, it give me some curious feeling over and over again, and yeah, i don’t think it useless to solve my problem.

Many friend give some shit with saying” why you so hardening to use some difficult operating system ?”, “why you dont use a very very easy Operating System, like windows ?”, “it only click setup thing when you need install”. “and many people use it”. and bla .. bla…, yeah it’s true that using windows easier but i can tell you about my feeling right know, that linux is a easiest. When use linux i have some great feeling, give me feel to share  a lot, and make me wanna be a lecture, with purpose sharing my knowledge. And now as lecture i push my student use open document format to make report on their assignment, i don’t accept other format, like my lecture was, he push me using .doc and .ppt format. I think, it’s ok if i push the same way. What about you ? still using Microsoft Windows ? think again!
* write at indomaret cafe, ahmad yani street, when waiting for traffic .

Leave a Reply

